Loading...
News2019-01-16T08:09:28-05:00

BI-WEEKLY BULLETIN

THE VOICE

The Voice Schedule for 2019

The schedule for submitting articles, photographs, and advertisements to The Voice and our estimated publication and distribution date

Issue Submission Deadline Publication Date
JAN/FEB Friday, February 15, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
MAR/APR Friday, April 19, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
MAY/JUN Friday, June 21, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
JUL/AUG Friday, August 16, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
SEP/OCT Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019
NOV/DEC Friday, December 20, 2019 Monday January 6, 2020

Visit our Cathedral and experience the beauty of the Divine Liturgy.

WORSHIP WITH US