Loading...
News2022-05-16T12:24:42-04:00

THE VOICE

WEEKLY BULLETIN

The Voice Schedule for 2022
The schedule for submitting articles and photographs to The Voice and our estimated publication and distribution date

Issue Submission Deadline Publication Date
JAN/FEB Friday, February 18, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022
MAR/APR Friday, April 15, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022
MAY/JUN Friday, June 17, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022
JUL/AUG Friday, August 19, 2022 Thursday, September 1, 2022
SEP/OCT Friday, October 21, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022
NOV/DEC Friday, December 16, 2022 Monday January 2, 2023

Submission dates for advertisements are:

Issue Submission Deadline
JAN/FEB Monday, February 7, 2022
MAR/APR Monday, April 4, 2022
MAY/JUN Monday, June 6, 2022
JUL/AUG Monday, August 8, 2022
SEP/OCT Monday, October 10, 2022
NOV/DEC Monday, December 5, 2022

Visit our Cathedral and experience the beauty of the Divine Liturgy.

WORSHIP WITH US
Go to Top