Loading...
News 2018-03-13T20:27:36+00:00

BI-WEEKLY BULLETIN

THE VOICE

The Voice Schedule for 2018

The schedule for submitting articles, photographs, and advertisements to The Voice and our estimated publication and distribution date

Issue Submission Deadline Publication Date
JAN/FEB Friday, February 16, 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018
MAR/APR Friday, April 20, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
MAY/JUN Friday, June 15, 2018 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
JUL/AUG Friday, August 17, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
SEP/OCT Friday, October 19, 2018 Monday, November 5, 2018
NOV/DEC Friday, December 21, 2018 Monday January 7, 2019

UPCOMING EVENTS

Yiasou Festival Charlotte NC

Visit our Cathedral and experience the beauty of the Divine Liturgy.

WORSHIP WITH US