Loading...
News2021-05-10T07:33:49-04:00

THE VOICE

WEEKLY BULLETIN

The Voice Schedule for 2021
The schedule for submitting articles and photographs to The Voice and our estimated publication and distribution date

Issue Submission Deadline Publication Date
JAN/FEB Friday, February 19, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
MAR/APR Friday, April 16, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021
MAY/JUN Friday, June 18, 2021 Monday, July 5, 2021
JUL/AUG Friday, August 20, 2021 Thursday, September 2, 2021
SEP/OCT Friday, October 15, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021
NOV/DEC Friday, December 17, 2021 Monday January 3, 2022


Submission dates for advertisements are:

Issue Submission Deadline
JAN/FEB Monday, February 8, 2021
MAR/APR Monday, April 5, 2021
MAY/JUN Monday, June 7, 2021
JUL/AUG Monday, August 9, 2021
SEP/OCT Monday, October 4, 2021
NOV/DEC Monday, December 6, 2021

Visit our Cathedral and experience the beauty of the Divine Liturgy.

WORSHIP WITH US
Go to Top