Come Visit And Worship With Us

We’d love to hear from you and will be happy to answer any questions you have. Fill out the form below and our staff will be in touch with you shortly.

    LOCATION

    Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Cathedral
    600 East Boulevard
    Charlotte, NC 28203

    Phone: 704-334-4771
    Fax: 704-335-5440
    Email: office@htgo.org

    Office Hours:
    Weekdays 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

    Rev. Dr. Jonathan Resmini, Interim Dean
    Office Phone: 704-334-4771 extension 102
    Email: frjonathan@htgo.org

    Rev. Fr. Christian Siskos, Assistant Priest
    Office Phone: 704-334-4771 extension 103
    Email: frChristian@htgo.org

    PARISH COUNCIL

    John Mahairas
    Parish Council President
    president@htgo.org
    704-334-4771

    GREEK SCHOOL

    TBA
    Office Phone: 704-231-2625
    Email: greekschool@htgo.org

    PRESCHOOL

    Preschool Directors:
    Mrs. Cindy Balatsias
    Office Phone: 704-333-4961

    Mobile Phone: 704-502-3859
    Email: preschool@htgo.org

    Mrs. Maria K. Kleto
    Office Phone: 704-333-4961

    Mobile Phone: 704-564-5842
    Email: preschool@htgo.org

    SUNDAY SCHOOL

    Sunday School Directors:
    Elizabeth Raby
    Sarah Vastis
    htgocsundayschool@gmail.com

    STAFF

    Mrs. Kathy Xyrafakis
    Office Secretary
    Email: kathy@htgo.org
    .
    .

    Mrs. Frances Zogzas
    Financial Secretary
    Email: frances@htgo.org
    .
    .

    Mr. Angelo Tatsis
    Sexton
    .
    .
    .

    Mr. Demetrios Petropoulos
    Chanter
    .
    .
    .

    Mr. George Petsas
    Facilities Manager
    Email: gpetsas@htgo.org
    .

    Mr. Ronald Laborde
    Mr. David Ramos
    Maintenance
    .

    American Dreamscape
    Groundskeeper
    .

    Mrs. Kathy Kanellopoulos
    Front Desk Volunteer
    .