Come Visit And Worship With Us

We’d love to hear from you and will be happy to answer any questions you have. Fill out the form below and our staff will be in touch with you shortly.

    LOCATION

    Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Cathedral
    600 East Boulevard
    Charlotte, NC 28203

    Phone: 704-334-4771
    Fax: 704-335-5440
    Email: office@htgo.org

    Office Hours:
    Weekdays 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

    CLERGY

    Fr. Vasileios Tsourlis, Dean
    Office Phone: 704-334-4771 extension 101
    Email: frvasileios@htgo.org

    Rev. Dr. Jonathan Mettasophia, Assistant Priest
    Office Phone: 704-334-4771 extension 102
    Email: frjonathan@htgo.org

    Rev. Fr. Christian Siskos, Assistant Priest
    Office Phone: 704-334-4771 extension 103
    Email: frChristian@htgo.org

    PARISH COUNCIL

    Peter Thomopoulos
    Parish Council President
    704-334-4771

    GREEK SCHOOL

    Mr. Larry Peroulas
    Greek School Director

    Office Phone: 704-231-2625
    Email: greekschool@htgo.org

    PRESCHOOL

    Preschool Directors:
    Mrs. Cindy Balatsias
    Office Phone: 704-333-4961

    Mobile Phone: 704-502-3859
    Email: preschool@htgo.org

    Mrs. Maria K. Kleto
    Office Phone: 704-333-4961

    Mobile Phone: 704-564-5842
    Email: preschool@htgo.org

    SUNDAY SCHOOL

    Sunday School Directors:
    Staci Pistolis
    Elizabeth Raby
    Demetria Reedy
    Sarah Vastis
    Kathy Vlahos

    htgocsundayschool@gmail.com

    OFFICE STAFF

    Mrs. Kathy Xyrafakis
    Office Secretary
    Email: kathy@htgo.org
    .
    .

    Mrs. Frances Zogzas
    Financial Secretary
    Email: frances@htgo.org
    .
    .

    Mr. Angelo Tatsis
    Sexton
    .
    .
    .

    Mr Demetrios Petropoulos
    Chanter
    .
    .
    .