Contact 2017-07-17T17:17:34+00:00

Come Visit And Worship With Us

We’d love to hear from you and will be happy to answer any questions you have. Fill out the form below and our staff will be in touch with you shortly.

CLERGY

Fr. Vasileios Tsourlis, Dean
Office Phone: 704-334-4771 extension 101
Email: frvasileios@htgo.org

Fr. Theodore Ehmer, Priest
Office Phone: 704-334-4771 extension 102
Email: frtheodore@htgo.org

LOCATION

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Cathedral
600 East Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 704-334-4771
Fax: 704-335-5440
Email: office@htgo.org

Office Hours: Weekdays 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am – 3:00 pm (month of July)

GREEK SCHOOL

Mr. Larry Peroulas
Greek School Director

Office Phone: 704-231-2625
Email: greekschool@htgo.org

PRESCHOOL

Preschool Directors:
Mrs. Cindy Balatsias
Office Phone: 704-333-4961

Mobile Phone: 704-502-3859
Email: preschool@htgo.org

Mrs. Maria K. Kleto
Office Phone: 704-333-4961

Mobile Phone: 704-564-5842
Email: preschool@htgo.org

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday School Directors:
Ms. Vickie Koskinas

Ms. Georgia Harakas
Ms. Amber Tsumas
htgocsundayschool@gmail.com

OFFICE STAFF

Mr. Angelo Tatsis
PT Building Assistant

Office: 704-334-4771
Pager: 704-347-9041

Pete J. Pappas
Property Manager | Festival Operation Coordinator
Office: 704-334-4771 ext. 283, Cell: 704-575-6610
Email: pjpappas@htgo.org 

Mrs. Frances Zogzas
Financial Secretary
Office: 704-334-4771
Email: frances@htgo.org

Mrs. Kathy Xyrafakis
Office Secretary
Office: 704-334-4771
Email: kathy@htgo.org