“For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.”

Ephesians 2:10

The Voice Publication

The Voice is the bi-monthly newspaper of our Parish. It contains a variety of uplifting spiritual articles, news and information about our community. It serves as a vehicle capturing for posterity the important events and people that impact Holy Trinity and the Greek Community of the Charlotte Region.

Please email us at voice@htgo.org if you wish to:

  • Advertise your business or event
  • Submit articles and pictures for publication, use ARTICLE in the subject line.
  • Receive information on advertising or to submit an ad, use ADS in the subject line.
  • Ask questions about articles, or to submit a letter to the editor, use EDITOR in the subject line.

Deadline dates for submitting articles, pictures, and advertisements are posted on Page 2 of each issue. Most contributors and editors communicate via email. The editor will call for meetings as necessary.

George Zogzas, Editor
George Andrews, Business Manager
voice@htgo.org (EDITOR in subject line)

The Voice Schedule for 2020
The schedule for submitting articles and photographs to The Voice and our estimated publication & distribution date

Issue Submission Deadline Publication Date
JAN/FEB Friday, February 21, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020
MAR/APR Friday, April 17, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020
MAY/JUN Friday, June 19, 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020
JUL/AUG Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
SEP/OCT Friday, October 16, 2020 Monday, November 2, 2020
NOV/DEC Friday, December 18, 2020 Monday January 4, 2021

Submission dates for advertisements are:

Issue Submission Deadline
JAN/FEB Friday, February 21, 2020
MAR/APR Monday, April 6, 2020
MAY/JUN Monday, June 8, 2020
JUL/AUG Monday, August 10, 2020
SEP/OCT Monday, October 5, 2020
NOV/DEC Monday, December 7, 2020

Bi-Weekly Bulletin

This Bi-Weekly vital communication for our Cathedral includes:

> Worship Schedule
> Gospel, Epistle Readings
> Weekly Volunteer Schedule for Narthex, Altar Boys, Welcoming Committee, etc.
> News & Announcements (Births, Weddings, Baptisms, Deaths, and Memorials etc.)
> Special events

Website and Social Media (Facebook, Twitter and Instagram)

The goal of the Website ministry is to help administer the Holy Trinity website and help ministries/committees with their Internet needs.

TO JOIN A MINISTRY SIMPLY FILL OUT A PLEDGE CARD SELECTING THE MINISTRIES THAT YOU WISH TO PARTICIPATE IN AND SUBMIT THE PLEDGE CARD TO THE HOLY TRINITY OFFICE.

DOWNLOAD PLEDGE CARD